2aAB8 – How dolphins deal with background noise – Maria Zapetis

How dolphins deal with background noise   Maria Zapetis – maria.zapetis@usm.edu University of Southern Mississippi 118 College Drive Hattiesburg, MS 39406   Jason Mulsow – jason.mulsow@nmmpfoundation.org National Marine Mammal Foundation 2240 Shelter...

5aUW7 – Using Noise to Probe Seafloor – Tsuwei Tan

Using Noise to Probe Seafloor Tsuwei Tan – ttan1@nps.edu Oleg A. Godin – oagodin@nps.edu Physics Dept., Naval Postgraduate School 1 University Cir. Monterey CA, 93943, USA   Popular version of paper 5aUW7 Presented Friday morning, November 9, 2018,...

2pAB1 – The Acoustic World of Bat Biosonar – Rolf Mueller

The Acoustic World of Bat Biosonar Rolf Mueller - rolf.mueller@vt.edu Virginia Tech 1075 Life Science Cir Blacksburg, VA 24061 Popular version of paper 2pAB1 Presented Tuesday afternoon, November 6, 2018 176th ASA Meeting, Victoria, BC, Canada Ultrasound...

Specialty fitness centres – a case study – Brigette Martin

“Love thy (Gym) Neighbour – A Case Study on Noise Mitigation for Specialty Fitness Centres”   Brigette Martin – martin@bkl.ca BKL Consultants Ltd. #308-1200 Lynn Valley Road North Vancouver, BC V7J 2A2   Paul Marks – marks@bkl.ca BKL Consultants Ltd....

Share This