Science Writers Award Winners 1997


Time Reversed Acoustics by Mathias Fink
Published in the March 1997 issue of Physics Today

President James E. West (R) presents the Science Writing Award in Acoustics to Jennifer Ouelette.


Science and Art Converge in Concert Hall Acoustics by Jennifer Ouellette
Published in the September 1997 issue of The Industrial Physicist

Share This