Science Writers Award Winners 2005

ASA President Anthony Atchley (L) presents Science Writing Award for Professionals in Acoustics to Taras Gorishnyy.


Sound Ideas” by Taras Gorishnyy, Martin Maldovan, Chaltanya Ullal, and Edwin Thomas
Published in Physics World magazine, December 1, 2005


The Noisy Ape” by Radek Boschetty
Published by BBC World Service – Radio Series

Share This