Science Writers Award Winners 2003

ASA President William Kuperman congratulates Steven C. Thompson, recipient of the 2003 Science Writing Award in Acoustics for Professionals in Acoustics.


Tutorial on Microphone Technologies for Directional Hearing Aids” by Steve C. Thompson
Published in The Hearing Journal

ASA President William Kuperman (L) presents the 2003 Science Writing Award for Journalists to Ian Sample (R).


The Sound of Sunshine” by Ian Sample
Published in The Guardian Newspaper, July 24, 2003

Share This